University of Minnesota
CLA Media Mill

CLA Media Mill

Siehl Prize Ceremony 2010

The Siehl Prize Ceremony was on Thursday, May 27th at McNamara Alumni Center. Siehl Prize laureates Don Helgeson, Sandy Ludeman and Ron Phillips were honored.

Allen Levine, Robert Jones, Gene Hugoson, Dallas Bohnsack, Jim Palmer, Sander Ludeman, Ralph Michelson, Donald Helgeson, Nancy Jo Ehlke, Ron Phillips

2010 - College of Food, Agricultural and Natural Resource Sciences

Transcript not available for this clip.

Embedding not available for this clip.

Downloading not available for this clip.